Topic: ZeTrollingPanda's GetSome TF2 Trade Server Application

Offline ZeTrollingPanda

• I Posted!
  • ZeTrollingPanda has no influence.
Hello,
First off, I would like to say what a wonderful server this is, and how well it's run, and how well-staffed it is, *cough* Mellcor *cough*.

Second of all, I would like to apply for the Administrator rank, my reasoning being; I'm an Admin on two Well-known Minecraft Servers, and progressed from a mere helper ( Three ranks below admin ) to, the highest rank, over 6~ months. I love competition, and I also love helping, and, to be honest, feeling somewhat powerful, you cant deny that you do too. I am on ALOT of the time, and a large percentage of that time, there are no member's of staff on. I was first introduced to this server by an amazing player, "Maximus_118" , he is a great friend of mine, in real life.

Lastly, I would like to come to a conclusion stating my ups and downs.

My ups; The way I deal with things, my knowledge of right and wrongs, and my nice-to-know personality.

Down's: My language (swearing), and being a complete and utter noob sometimes.

-ZeTrollingPanda.

Posted: June 03, 2013, 12:09:02 am

Offline Mellcor

• Just settled in
  • Mellcor is looked down upon.

Reply #1 Posted: June 03, 2013, 12:15:40 am
<============]\\\\[============>
                              M E L L C O R

Offline LeadCollector

• Game Server Admin
  • LeadCollector has no influence.
LOL!

Reply #2 Posted: June 03, 2013, 05:52:24 pm

Quote from: Spork;1411842
Your face won\'t make top four!

Offline Xsannz

• Addicted
  • Xsannz is awe-inspiring!Xsannz is awe-inspiring!Xsannz is awe-inspiring!Xsannz is awe-inspiring!Xsannz is awe-inspiring!Xsannz is awe-inspiring!Xsannz is awe-inspiring!Xsannz is awe-inspiring!Xsannz is awe-inspiring!Xsannz is awe-inspiring!Xsannz is awe-inspiring!Xsannz is awe-inspiring!
Quote from: ZeTrollingPanda;1526263
Hello,

Down's: My language (swearing), and being a complete and utter noob sometimes.