Topic: "but i'm a doctor"

Offline NZGramps

• Devoted Member
  • NZGramps has no influence.
FUCKING RAGE

just had a prick phone in at work regarding an appliance (dryer) broken door which he has in his holiday house, and hes trying to argue that it couldnt have been the fault of the user because the guy is a doctor, i mean fuck off, so just because your a doctor you can do no wrong??

Fuck this i'm off to medical school to become a doctor just so i can go and start breaking shit and killing people and get away with it because "i'm a doctor" fucking society.

Doctors are the biggest fucking scam artists out there, they don't do shit for you because they care they do shit for you because that's what pharmaceutical companies tell them to do it.

Fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuck!!!!!!!

Posted: January 22, 2013, 03:57:33 pm
Keep off the Lawn!!

Offline kookynic

• Cooking by the Book

• kookynic might someday be someone...kookynic might someday be someone...kookynic might someday be someone...kookynic might someday be someone...
Quote from: NZGramps;1515620
Doctors are the biggest fucking scam artists out there

You'd be wrong there

Reply #1 Posted: January 22, 2013, 04:06:15 pm

Offline The Demon Lord

• Addicted
  • The Demon Lord is awe-inspiring!The Demon Lord is awe-inspiring!The Demon Lord is awe-inspiring!The Demon Lord is awe-inspiring!The Demon Lord is awe-inspiring!The Demon Lord is awe-inspiring!The Demon Lord is awe-inspiring!The Demon Lord is awe-inspiring!The Demon Lord is awe-inspiring!The Demon Lord is awe-inspiring!The Demon Lord is awe-inspiring!The Demon Lord is awe-inspiring!
FUCKING RAGE

just had a prick phone in at work regarding an appliance (dryer) broken door which he has in his holiday house, and hes trying to argue that it couldnt have been the fault of the user because the guy is a doctor, i mean fuck off, so just because your a doctor you can do no wrong??